Uncorked! 2013

Event Committee

Co-Directors of Fundraising
Jean Mayer
Boutique Events
jean@beventsllc.com

Jennifer Bafford
AFR Furniture Rentals & Event Furnishings
jbafford@rentfurniture.com

Design & Marketing Committee Chair
Johari Barnes
Distinctively Yours Event Management
jabarnes@distinctivelyyoursevents.com

Heidi Hiller
Innovative Party Planners
heidi@innovativepartyplanners.com

Cocktail Committee Co-Chairs
Susan Paden
ShutterBooth Maryland
Susan@ShutterBooth.com

Nicole Van Natta
Classic Catering People
nvannatta@classiccatering.com

Marketing Committee
Debra May
Millennium Marketing Solutions
debra@mm4solutions.com

Dulany Noble
Gala Cloths
dulany@galacloths.com

Silent Auction Committee Co-Chairs

Bob Nelson
Bowtie Bob
bowtiebob01@gmail.com

Renee West
Visit Baltimore
rwest@baltimore.org 

Food & Beverage Committee Co-Chairs
Cate Buscher
Putting On The Ritz Catering
cab@puttingontheritz.com

Rachel Shaw
Plan It Perfect
rshaw@planitperfectevents.com

After Party Committee Co-Chairs
Jay Day
Royal Sonesta
jday@sonesta.com

Hostess Chair
Kathy Freundel
Kathy Freundel Photography
KathyFreundel@yahoo.com

Entertainment Committee Chair
Ellene Pomerantz
Write Style Invites
ellene@writestyleinvites.com

 Production Committee
Ted Blankenship
Moveable Feas
tblankenship@MFeast.org

General Committee

Andy Attman
Acme Paper & Supply Co.
aattman@acmepaper.com

Kelly Ann Downes
Select Event Rentals
kdownes@weparty.com

Daniel McGarrity
Daniel McGarrity Photography
daniel@danielmcgarrityphotography.com

 

John Paul Berry
Write Style Invites
AbsoluteJP@gmail.com

Vickie Preston
Entertainment Exchange
Vickie@entertainmentexchange.com

Event Info:

Date: March 18, 2013
Time: 5:30pm - 11:00pm
Venue: Baltimore Country Club
4712 Club Road, Baltimore, MD 21210

Buy Your Tickets »

2011 Committee:
Uncorked! Committee

2012 Committee:
2012 Committee

To see the entire program from the event click here